Teleconference Training

May 2020

Autism: Signs, Diagnosis and Supports
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 – 12:00pm
Learn more
Let's Talk ICWA
Thursday, May 7, 2020 – 4:00pm
Learn more
Strengthening Families Rural Teleconference Series 5 of 6: Parenting and Child Development
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 – 7:00pm
Learn more
Resource Family Telephonic Support Group
Thursday, May 14, 2020 – 7:00pm
Learn more
Resource Family Telephonic Orientation
Thursday, May 21, 2020 – 12:00pm
Learn more
Resource Family Telephonic Support Group
Friday, May 22, 2020 – 11:00am
Learn more

June 2020

Strengthening Families Rural Teleconference Series 6 of 6: Understanding Children's Social and Emotional Needs
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 – 7:00pm
Learn more
Facebook Guidelines for Foster Parents: What Can You Share? What Can You Not Share?
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 – 12:00pm
Learn more
Resource Family Telephonic Orientation
Thursday, June 18, 2020 – 7:00pm
Learn more

July 2020

Resource Family Telephonic Orientation
Thursday, July 16, 2020 – 12:00pm
Learn more

August 2020

Resource Family Telephonic Orientation
Thursday, August 20, 2020 – 7:00pm
Learn more

September 2020

Resource Family Telephonic Orientation
Thursday, September 17, 2020 – 12:00pm
Learn more

October 2020

Resource Family Telephonic Orienation
Thursday, October 15, 2020 – 7:00pm
Learn more

November 2020

Resource Family Telephonic Orientation
Thursday, November 19, 2020 – 12:00pm
Learn more

December 2020

Resource Family Telephonic Orientation
Thursday, December 17, 2020 – 7:00pm
Learn more