Teleconference / Webinar Training

October 2020

Let's Talk ICWA
Thursday, October 1, 2020 – 4:00pm
Learn more
Health Transitions for Youth into Adulthood
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 – 12:00pm
Learn more
Resource Family Telephonic Orientation
Thursday, October 15, 2020 – 7:00pm
Learn more
Be an Approachable Adult Part 1: Getting Comfortable
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 – 6:00pm
Learn more
CANCELLED: Helping Foster Kids Navigate the Holidays
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 – 7:00pm
Learn more
Be an Approachable Adult Part II: What your teen(s) hopes you know.
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 – 6:00pm
Learn more

November 2020

Let's Talk ICWA
Thursday, November 5, 2020 – 4:00pm
Learn more
Concurrent Planning
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 – 12:00pm
Learn more
Resource Family Telephonic Orientation
Thursday, November 19, 2020 – 12:00pm
Learn more
Grandfamilies: Grandparent's Rights
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 – 7:00pm
Learn more

December 2020

Let's Talk ICWA
Thursday, December 3, 2020 – 4:00pm
Learn more
Report of Investigations: What Foster Parents Need to Know
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 – 12:00pm
Learn more
The Science of Punishment
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 – 7:00pm
Learn more
Resource Family Telephonic Orientation
Thursday, December 17, 2020 – 7:00pm
Learn more